People:Mr.Ma
Tel:+86-519-85772200
Fax:+86-519-85761058
Mobile:13585301333
Email:13585301333@163.com
Zip:213033
Addr:Yutang Town Changzhou Jiangsu Province China.
 
 
        Changzhou Spring Harbor Chemical Co., Ltd. is a joint-stock enterprise, formerly known as Changzhou Chang Yu-chemical plant, located in Changzhou Riverside Chemical, only 1 km away from the the Changzhou Yangtze Foreign port, south of Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Changzhou station crossing, water and land transportationvery convenient.
        The factory was founded in 1983, production of refined naphthalene, naphthylamine, naphthol, 1,4 acid, Niven acid, 6 saltpeter, Mordant Black 11 Mordant Black 9, resorcinol, neodecanoyl chloride Isooctylchloride, 2,4 - diamino toluene, 2,6 - diamino toluene, N-methyl-J-acid products, more than 85% of products for export. There are currently more than 500 employees and fixed assets of 120 million yuan, covers an area of ??70,000 square meters, with annual sales of 300 million yuan. 2010, prepare a new upper 1,5 - dinitro naphthyl, 1,8 - dinitro-naphthalene, 1,5 - diamino-naphthalene, 1,8 - diaminonaphthalene, ultraviolet absorbers, UV-0, ultraviolet absorbing agent UV-9, UV absorber UV-531, 1,3 - cyclohexanedione project. We containment sincere welcome new and old customers to negotiate business and co-operative.
        The factory management science, state-of-the-art equipment. Detection means complete, and has passed ISO9002 quality certification and ISO14000 environmental management system certification. Now is a national high-tech enterprises, Star Enterprise in Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu AAA grade credit enterprise, National export advanced enterprises. Our aim is: "Quality is life, God is the user to develop realistic and innovative development".
Copyright©  1983-2012  Changzhou ChunGang Chemical Co.,Ltd  All Rights Reserved
Addr:Yutang Town Changzhou Jiangsu Province China.   Tel:+86-519-85772200   Fax:+86-519-85761058
Website:www.   Email:  
友情链接:

联系人:马燕东
电    话:+86-519-85772200
传    真:+86-519-85761058
手    机:13585301333
邮    箱:13585301333@163.com
邮    编:213033
地    址:江苏常州市新 北区圩塘汽渡口
 
 
        常州市春港化工有 限公司是一家股份制企业,前身是常州市常宇化工厂,地处常州市滨江化工区,距常州长江对外港口仅1公里,南临沪宁高 速公路常州站道口,水陆交通十分便利。
        工厂始建于 1983年,主要生产精萘 、甲萘胺、甲萘酚、1,4酸、尼文酸、 6-硝、媒介11号黑、间苯二酚、 对苯二酚、新癸酰氯、异辛酰氯等系列产品,,产品85%以上外销。现共有 员工500多人,固定资产 1.2亿元,占地面积 7万平方米,年销售3亿元。2012年公司准备新上 1,5-二硝基萘、  1,8-二硝基萘、  1,5-二胺基萘、 1,8-二氨基萘、紫外线 吸收剂UV-0、紫外线吸收剂  UV-9、紫外线吸收剂  UV-531、1,3-环己二酮项目。我 们遏诚欢迎中外新老客户来厂洽谈业务,合作经营。
        本厂管理科学,设 备先进。检测手段齐全,已通过ISO9002质量认证、 ISO14000环境管理体系认证 。现是国家高新技术企业、江苏省明星企业、江苏AAA级资信企业、全国 出口创汇先进企业。 我厂宗旨是:“质 量是生命,用户是上帝,开拓求实,创新发展”。
Copyright©  1983-2012  常州市春港化工有 限公司  All Rights Reserved
地址:江苏常州市新 北区圩塘汽渡口   电话:+86-519-85772200   传真:+86-519-85761058
网址:www.   邮箱:  
友情链接: